Who, kid? I think I’ve done my own ACL.
Sean Finn of Bruff.
Sorry to hear about your own mishap. Could be a tumor.
So you follow Limerick reporter Jerome O’Connell on twitter.
I did, kid… I was only two yards from him when it happened… Teege had to help the poor lad into a car.
No mate, I just got a snapchat. Who is Jerome O Connell?
Jaysus Teege is a great sort all the same.
I know, I got up on this snapchat thing, its outstanding. Thanks for the heads up. I’ve already sent loads of willie pics.
Continuing the discussion from Limerick GAA - We get knocked down:
[font=Arial][Jerome O’Connell
@JeromeSport
](https://twitter.com/JeromeSport)[/font][font=Arial]Half time in Limerick SHC final Adare 0-8 Kilmallock 0-6. Adare had wind in first half. Good lively game #GAA[/font]
MyBoyTwitter posting Jerome O’Connell tweets as far back as 2012.
@JeromeSport
](https://twitter.com/JeromeSport)[/font][font=Arial]Half time in Limerick SHC final Adare 0-8 Kilmallock 0-6. Adare had wind in first half. Good lively game #GAA[/font]
Jerome has a restraining order on me, remove that immediately.
MBB is obsessed
With Jerome? I might be…
That’s a clamping. Sure he follows all of the Twitter trawling for shite to post up here. He even adopted my ‘TFK Twitter expert’ jibe as his bio, the stupid inane dickhead
@JeromeSport
That’s a clamping and a half
TreatyStones:Continuing the discussion from Limerick GAA - We get knocked down:
@JeromeSport
That’s a clamping and a half
True that.
Lads leave him off. He is not used to the box office, successful hurling like we are used to here in Limerick. He is totally starved of any meaningful hurling action/discussion in those barren wastelands of the midlands. I have sympathy for him tbh.
That’s terrible luck for Sean Finn. 2nd of the u-21 lads to do the cruciate in a few months.
Should be pulling our county players out of these Mickey Mouse Fitzgibbon Cup matches.
Two injuries. One in Fitzgibbon and the other playing club football.
If we pull them out of the Fitz we should do the same with bog ball.
Good luck in the final pal, got the train booked for Paddys Day already. See you on the pitch at full time.
Be warned taking the train on St. Patrick’s Day. The Luas can’t cross O’Connell Street and it’s almost impossible to cross the parade route on foot.
But we can let them play soccerball or maybe rogbee. You must be as thick as that cunt elvis.