Limerick GAA - knocked down, but will get up again

Is that the script balbec sent out for ye?

It’s such a progressive attitude, the ability to cater for club fundraising and stage a county final the same weekend.

How much was it into the monument today by the way?

Shifting the county final to a Saturday night so a club can have a lip synch.

I have ‘em so well trained they don’t need any scripts.

A county final under floodlights is a disgrace

They havent much to work with here. Painted into a right embarrassing corner

But…the lip synch?

It was initially fixed for the Saturday, I think. But yes.

Doon organised this a long time ago.

You’re some bollocks. If the county board forced Doon to cancel you’d be all over that as well.

Why are a club with ambitions of getting to a county final having a fundraiser in October?

Sure thats grand so. Lip synch gets precedence over the county final
Says it all

Why are tipp and cork cunts obsessed with Limerick G.A.A?

We’re all obsessed with each other mate, ye’d be cribbing if we’d no interest as well.
This is a Limerick forum though so at least you’re on the right side :grinning:

I very very rarely post on this thread

The showpiece game is the junior final young man .

The pinnacle of the hurling year next Saturday. It’ll be an incredible occasion.

How would playing it at 2pm on the Sunday have made any odds?

You’d have to ask those affected

It won’t matter a jot to the result but it would have given Doon more recovery time ahead of the lip syncing.

Same lads on here defending the county board for swapping the senior county final around but couldn’t accept an under 13 final being moved 24 hours. You literally couldn’t make it up.

I’d be wary of disrespect and over confidence if I were ye. Doon are no mugs.