Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

One of the Carrolls I think

Puke will be delighted with the Clonlara link, are Kilmallock men backboning the pride of Clare now?

Fair play to the Clonmel man for winning two Co Championships for Kilmallock.

Smithy? Yeah.

I see Sean third from the left in the back row. The twins are the image of him in fairness. Same auld baldy heads and all. Sean is an absolute gent

All the one to me who wins

Kilmallock will win the final. They will win the Munster club too. There is fuck all else out there. The Standard of club hurling is shit in every county outside the top two or three. If the top two or three get caught in knockout games a shit team wins the county and goes into Munster. Adare wont keep it pucked out to them. They dont have a goalie. No full back. Lavin is an old man and Graeme Mulcahy will run rings around him until he is dizzy. Adare have about five top class hurlers and nothing but fucking passengers after that. The good players are all sunshine hurlers except Wayne Mac.

PS: A nosy cunt better known as a gossip girl sent me a PM and wanted to know who I am. If I fucking wanted to tell anyone who I fucking was, I would post it up here. Dont bother sending me private messages and fuck off and find something to do with your time. I am Portwest the master of outdoor wear. That is all you need to know.

I hate nosy cunts. Who was it?

Stop being a nosy cunt yourself and mind your own fucking business

No one who matters on here cares who you are, however judging by the volume of group PMs that are spamming my inbox lately its pretty obvious many of the tools on here who contribute to this and the schools hurling thread want to know who you are and believe me they will find out

Just so you know Portwest those comments you made about a former Limerick keeper on here last week have come to the attention of certain people that im assuming you would have preferred them not to have, this may have something to do with these PMs you are receiving.

Runt will no more about this anyway, i just delete all this rubbish

Ah will you ever fuck off and grab a box of Kleenex. You will change fuck all from the inside in Limerick because the stranglehold they have over the outside people means that you will be humiliated. Anything he tries to do with coaching and games will be knocked on the head for no good reason only to remind him who is boss and that he learned his lesson once when he was trying to take them on. Any bit of influence Quaid had to improve things for the good of Limerick hurling is gone now. He will be told shut up and sit in a corner and dont dare come out of it. I admire Quaid for not fleecing the system but he will be made shit of for that because it is a crime in Limerick to waive expenses because you are only showing up all the cunts of career politicians who manage to rack up thousands in expenses every year. There is a lot more thought of you in Limerick if you shut your mouth, nod your head, grab your expenses and take your tickets. Hurling is the afterthought and dont get me started on what is thought of football.

The contest for development officer last year sums that up which leads me to the next point of chairman. There was some young lad from over the east of the county who was the only nomination for development officer last year. Elected unopposed. On came the meeting and the officers said to themselves that this wouldnt do and they couldnt work with someone who might try and actually improve things so they went off and fucking nominated Gerry Phillips after the deadline had expired and then canvassed the clubs for him and got him in. The same Gerry Phillips who said at a meeting a few years ago that every football should be burst with a knife is the football development officer now.

And people have the neck to discuss him as a potential chairman here. Jesus wept. Ye are a worse shower of cunts. The worst has to come because he will probably win the fucking election for chairman

your comments about him using a dildo were disgusting and out of order.

Post of the year.

[quote=“Portwest, post: 119071”]
Kilmallock will win the final. They will win the Munster club too. There is fuck all else out there. [/quote]

anyone know how this shite is going?
ive kilmallock in an accum with sars in cork and under 28.5 in the wexford final per monkey allen

Adare 0.8 Kilmallock 0.6 ht

[font=Arial]
[b]Jerome O’Connell[/b] ‏[size=3][s]@[/s][b]JeromeSport[/b][/size][/font]
[font=Arial]
Half time in Limerick SHC final Adare 0-8 Kilmallock 0-6. Adare had wind in first half. Good lively game [s]#[/s][b]GAA[/b][/font]

thanks mate

Kilmallock 1.12 Adare 0.11