it’s a witch hunt at this stage.
It is and those responsible on here should be dealt with by their clubs.
its well known that the county board are keeping an eye on this thread
This thread has turned into a fucking farce. What the hell have the AFR exiles got against (A) Kilmallock, and (B) the Quaids? I must get onto my mole from Effin to see if he can shed some light on the situation.
I’ve just got a text back from my mate in Effin- I didnt realise how many non members were lurking in on this thread. I’ve been sworn to not post what he has told me but this Portwest character is not who he seems- Himself and SLR are tied up in some very nasty business is all I will say.
Hello to the Limerick County board, who i’ve been informed tune in regularly.
P.S Nicky Quaid is seething.
all fun and games you see with these anonymous posters having a go at decent folk…
this thread is a disgrace
its crossed the line
close the thread and immediate bans for SLR & Portwest
They are not the only ones involved, mate. Whatever political games that were being played out on AFR have spilled over here and good people’s names are being ruined.
Straight ban for everyone that ever posted on this thread is the only way to clear house and start fresh. Get Justin McCarthy in as a mod. He’d sort this shit out.
wasnt there a culture on AFR of libeling people and saying the most horrendous of things?
it looks like the AFR boyos have brought it over here- Carryharry seems to be the puppetmaster in all of this
didnt something like this happen as well on AFR between Cahill and Eoin Kelly as well?
The shit posted here about the dildos was disgustuing, the fact that other posters tried to validate it as 100% true is even worse.
Close the thread for gods sake
Not taking a stance one way or the other but, what’s your problem with dildos?
SLR has gone underground- Not a word from him or Portwest either. All i’ll say is, the County Board are no mugs and know exactly what’s going on here.
The context in which it was used was inappropiate for the discussion on here and also defamatory
Cat got your tounge SLR??
The AFR crowd did bring the sinister element over here and now we can understand why a site run by a drunk with a penchant for camogie players was closed… However there is a nasty element on here as well feeding this crowd with a lot of the bile they are coming out with.
The admin team would do well to audit the PMs been sent in relation to limerick GAA
I see the most disgusting comment made by Portwest on sunday morning about Joe has finally been deleted by the admin team, thank god people on here had the good sense not to do a reply to it
In order to get away from the few pages of silliness (I’ve probably just defamed every poster in the last two page now) fair play again to Kilmallock and who do ye think could be added to the county team/panel on the back from Killmallock?
Obviously GOM and Mulcahy two of the first names on the sheet. What age is P O’Loughlin could he get a run? The two Kilmallock miffielders must be in with a shout of starting for Limerick next season, and maybe Jake mulcahy be added to the panel too. Maybe Bryan O’Sullivan could make a return.
O’Loughlin was the Limerick under 21 captain in 2010 IIRC. Would make him 24 in 2013
agreed, wasnt a great game on sunday at all but TBH it was typical autumn hurling really
Thought he was excellent in the semi. Richie Mc and Condon nailed on starters for Limerick but he could well be a back up full back or an option for corner.
First half was very disappointing but the second half was better and it was a good contest throughout in fairness. Probably a higher standard of club hurling this year than we’ve had in a while. Still a pity maybe that the goalfest semi was not the final.