That’s a different sport buddy.
He might remember their names hopefully.
Zing!
When did I say seamus hickey was not good enough?
Andrew La Douche Cosgrave.
What does not up to inter county even mean? A silly list. Far better one would be how many Limerick lads would get anywhere near the top 3 teams in the country.
There we go. What a fucking dickhead.
Whats the top three? Kilkenny, Galway and Clare?
This thread is in bad taste. Could the discussion not have been continued in the Limerick thread anyway besides starting a new one with a very specific heading designed to damn certain Limerick men. These guys all have to get up for work in the morning (except the many students on the panel of course). It’s grand for ye fellas standing behind printers spouting this venom but have any of ye even held a hurl or even played in a Junior B match?
The minimum requirement here for fellas to have the right to call out Limerick senior hurlers and say who should or should not make the panel is you have to have played at Junior B level once, or above? Now hands up who meets the criteria.
Easy know the thread was set up by a lad who never played a game of hurling in his life
I’ve played hurling at an inter county* level.
*As in, in more than one county.
More clubs than Tiger Woods
The county is abuzz with news of my potential return to Junior B Hurling.
Limerick themselves are better than Clare
So Rambler’s question should be what players would make the Kilkenny Galway or limerick teams? Sure that makes no sense. He’s some eejit.
The county is abuzz with news of my potential return to Junior B Hurling
A county holds its breath
You are an awful retard.
Seanie Tobin.
No Waterford obviously. Clare are barely in the top ten