Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

Sure Kiely is as green as fuck. He got lucky so far and scraped into a final in one of the GUBU years. Heā€™ll be found out and fucked out fairly fast in a normal year.

Heā€™s loyal to the honest mullockers though in fairness to him, he might get a medal for being honorable

Really he should be given the freedom of the city.

Preview night in adare any good?

No. Tail backs to rathkeale made a mess of it

Nah he will surely be ok lads? I heard it wasnt near as bad as first expected and even if he doesnt start he will play a part. Good chance for Hickey?

The trash talk is embarrassing.

https://youtu.be/zhiMLzckr2M
Christ almighty

Post reported.

Shut your fucking gob.

Meyler heavily fancies Limerick. Magnanimous especially considering the refs performance.

Sure if a ref can be bought off once he can be bought off a second time

True. Weā€™re not confident of matching the bid but are doing our bit by atin schnackboxes galore to boost Patā€™s coffers.

Well in fairness Pat must have spent a fair few bob securing that Tipp bollix of a ref for ye against Waterford last year

We got a few handy ones alright. Weā€™re paying for it this year though and expect it to continue in the final.

really looking forward to seeing the sour puss afterwards on Red Bull Joe

You hateful tramp, Iā€™ll be looking to see the joy in the eyes of my own players Sunday. Itā€™s scumbags like you that give us a bad name.

Ffs. Iā€™m searching and trolling trying to find reasons to dislike Limerick and you do this.

Will galway throw a curve ball and not start Johnny Glynn. Hearing rumours he wonā€™t start.

Johnny will start and have about 2-2 scored before limerick get goin.