Limerick v Clare 2022 Munster final

In 2015 and 2016 Lk and Clare played out two turkeys which proved neither would trouble anyone in July , let along August .

You just want Clare to be kept back with ye

He’s from Cork pal. Jog on

Not really. I just feel that both teams are very equally matched and it’s a game that could go either way. Most people seem to think that Clare should win. I see little evidence to back that up.

The evidence points out limerick don’t have a forward

Agreed. Clare’s championship form in the past 3 years has been shite. They’ve won one Munster Championship game in 8 years.
They also no longer have Davy Fitz to blame for it and are playing a Limerick team who are coming off of (another) terrible league campaign.
All of the pressure is on Clare.

Limerick no better than offaly

At least offaly got one forward

Signing in with the optimism bit. In fairness to Kiely, when he got the gig he more or less told the cb to fuck off when they stressed they wanted promotion. Clare have been tipped every year since 2013 and haven’t delivered to any degree. They are under savage pressure to deliver.

You’ll end up changing your avatar one of these days, forget you’ve done it and will end up clamping yourself.

Conlon is shite

Lump on Clare - 9

Im getting the train. No more afraid than i would be of Tom Ryan man

https://youtu.be/Ro4UsOs2lUM

Cmon ta fuck lads

Limerick will beat Clare with the greatest of ease.

Optimism rising. I said Clare by 4 the other night. I’m readjusting this to Clare by 2.

If this trend continues…

If yere any food

Limerick by 6