Limerick v Cork, tits done now

Not to mention Gillane throwing himself on the ground at the start of the second half to try and get a Kilkenny lad sent off.

aawt

I hope the officials will be wise to Limericks dirty tricks. I suppose if ypu are without an AI in nigh on 50 years youd try anything but its still not right. Just not right.

It’s the breeding, you’d never see that class of thing from a Rockies or Barrs man, even the Glen

Cork have shit their togs - Fitzgibbon to midfield and Cooper named in half forwards but he’ll play deep as well - the HB line will hold and not expose their FB line and Cooper/ Kearney will sit in front of them - they’ll congest the fuck out of the middle when Limerick have the ball… their whole game plan is about stopping Limerick… Limerick well up already.

Cork have picked their team on Tuesday and have revealed tactics?

Within camp, yes.

FAO Limerick supporters - there’s still no drivers sorted for the extra train services on Sunday.

They had to get a chap who will be attending the match with his family to drive the Cork one back down – Let’s hope he stays off the grog.

I’ll be hosting the annual tfk limerick Gaa supports dance party in xico on Saturday night.

A dreadful breach, so the team is exactly as you’d expect?

/original/3X/c/3/c3bf2aec1538a3b87ff66541df728d2612b1164f.MP4

This guy is a simpleton.

Youd swallow a truck

The Rock saying Cork will win handy on Sunday.

Thats actually yer man from Rorys stories hes only pretending to be the rock

Jackie Tyrell fancies Limerick

Move along.

Jackie was wearing a pair of hotel slippers in Croke Park on today’s examiner, he’s an awful gobshite

Christ

That’s embarrassing stuff that you’d expect from the Limerick nutcases really, he should be fucked out of Cork