Limerick v Cork, tits done now

Ah lads. Iā€™m just in the door. Sticking on the recording now. Glass of whiskey. What a day What a fucking day

You seething the cats arenā€™t there?

Weā€™re moving kidā€¦

I wonā€™t. My voice is gone. Makes it difficult when chatting up young ones :man_shrugging:

Weā€™re on the road again, weā€™re on our way to paradiseā€¦

Tom Humphries

There are no arrows on the three piece suit.

No. Why are you?

It must irk you massively that you havenā€™t got as much as a nibble today. Stuck slumming it at the bottom of the barrel with @Brimmer_Bradley. How the mighty have fallen.

Jackie Tyrell must buy his clothes in a clerical outfitters.

Littlewoods I believe.

right
ill take it from the top
i attended proceeding today and ah yeah i would be shouting for cork as well i lived there until i was 23 and played all my formative sport in the place
at 1-26 to 1-20 today - im not sure what happened there but all i know was that as limerick pulled it back point by point to go ahead and a gutteral roar came up around the stands willing them on gradually it was hard not to be taken in by it, it was one of the great wins IMHO, the father in a message afterwards cc @TreatyStones commented that he walked around the garden during ET such was the pressure but i think in hindsight hadnt too much to worry about as cork altho should have having had that game won in the 61st minute just couldnt go anymore
a special word for a few decent Limerickmean on here @balbec @TreatyStones @iron_mike @Phil_Leotardo @anon61956325 @dodgy_keeper i would say i am utterly delighted limerick won that game and i know ye have bore witness to bad times - offally in 2003 the father told me was one of the worst
fair play boys

They have three departments.

Mens

Womenā€™s

Warriors.

Jackie have a discount for the womenā€™s section

What was that on?

They showed bits on the Sunday game, by God it was powerful stuff
The Dow is s legend

Pools panel result: home defeat.

He is a supremely talented hurler.

He had a McDownalds happy meal after the game.