Limerick V Tipp Build Up Thread

Going back a fair bit there! The current squad is unbelievely limited.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rJgnjtWd-CQ
eature=related

[quote=“Sheriff Lobo”]Going back a fair bit there! The current squad is unbelievely limited.[/QUOTE]chill out man , have a bottle of tea

[quote=“Watch The Break”]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rJgnjtWd-CQ
eature=related

Revenge will be sweet! :clap:

All Ireland final in 07, All Ireland semi final in 09, we mightn’t have the classiest hurlers but did it ever cross your mind that whatever we do, we do it well?

Imagine what we’d be like if we just stuck to the one code… Unstoppable.

We are a county that truely embraces the GAA on all fronts and not just a la carte gaels like other counties. I believe we are handy at Scor as well.

Bring on the hang sandwich, inbred, sister fucking, wank bags!!:rolleyes:

Limerick the only county left that can do the double!:rolleyes: Wont be easy but we got a handy draw in the football this evening.

Add your voice to the Dual Counties thread :smiley:

Tipp v Limerick.

Tipperary have easily dispensed with Cork, clare and Waterford on route to this match, without looking in any real bother at any junture. Limerick have managed to scrape past Wexford, Laois and Dublin on their way to Croke Park.

Tipperary are in good shape for this game. The patterns the forwards are weaving have to be seen to be believed at times. Granted, it has been patchy on accasion but One can’t escape the feeling with this side that they know they only need to turn on all the magic juice for one game this year.

Limerick will be dogged but deep down they know their place in the grand scheme of things and it is hoped they enjoy their big day out in the Capital.

Tipperary to match KK’s winning margin against Waterford, possibly around the 8-10 point region, thus setting up the Mother and Father of a battle for Liam in September against old rivals KK.

Tipp have no worry of KK in a Final.

Come on the premier!!

http://oneftroad.files.wordpress.com/2008/05/culchie-king_t.jpg

[SIZE=“3”]YEEEEEEOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWW!!![/SIZE]

Think the Limerick lads on here best have a good pray at the holy stump, ask it to keep ye within 10 points of the Premier! :stuck_out_tongue:

Is it any coincidence the turn around in fortunes of Limerick hurling has coinsided with the appearance of holy mary in Rathkeale?

I notice you never claimed the appearance of a virgin?

There’s no virgins in Rathkeale.

they all are in rathkeale if you don’t count immediate family…:eek:

The woman in your avatar looks very uncomfortable with that picture runty. How did it come about?

It’s the woman from Donkey Fords chipper. I was looking for pictures to add to Dunphs social group and found it. No idea who took it.