Limerick v Tipperary MSHC Semi Final 2015

[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1158530, member: 2839”]All the one to Tipp really. No one is that pushed.
Big day out for Lk though, it’s make or break for them. Tipp’ll shrug it off.
I fear for LK though if they lose.[/QUOTE]

I heard Tipp are hopping off the ground in training pal, I work with a few Tipp club hurlers and they are very confident of beating us. Should be great craic now this week leading up to the game.

I’d say a few lads on the Limerick team are going to have a few home truths delivered to them next Sunday… Big bellies and big arses won’t win the AI.

True bud ye are shite. Ye will win or get distroyed

Won’t win the AI?
Next Sunday is only a preliminary round buddy, bread n’ butter stuff to Tipperary. A formality for Tipp, a fixture to be filled. No talk of All Ireland’s in Tipp yet, I’m nearly sure.

Fuck it we’ll go in optimistic anyway pal, We have the best set of forwards available to us in my lifetime, a very good midfield and options in our backs. We’re not perfect but Limerick hurling is on the up and up, to give a very average performance the last day and still beat Clare by a point just wouldn’t have happened with the Limerick teams I grew up following after the mid 90’s.

if ye play like ye did tipp will get goals

Agree strongly

Tipp 3-17 Limerick 0-22.

That not saying much. average performance my fuck

[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1158549, member: 2839”]Won’t win the AI?
Next Sunday is only a preliminary round buddy, bread n’ butter stuff to Tipperary. A formality for Tipp, a fixture to be filled. No talk of All Ireland’s in Tipp yet, I’m nearly sure.[/QUOTE]
What are you on about? I wasn’t talking about chipp.

your being kind

@ChocolateMice saying limerick will win

Joe that performance was way below what we delivered against Tipp in Thurles last year and in Croke park against KK. This group of players are capable of more then a one point win against a Clare team missing 5 All Stars from two years ago.

ONE YEAR AGO NOT LAST WEEK

I was chattin paudie o brien on Friday,a hardy buck,no belly or arse on him

@Joe Player dishing it out lovely. :clap:

He’s bored out of his head waiting for the qualifier draw.

He is good. A master. :clap:

He is.

Ye will be in at least ye get 2 more days out