So you donât know either then?
Some of the comments from the Wexford crowd are equally funny, they reckon they will probably be contesting the AI final based on the last two games. They seem to forget the 20+ previous games that they were beaten.
As a Limerick supporter I had no real issues with losing to Cork, the better team won and Cork supporters as always were good humoured about the whole thing. however losing to these Spud munching muck savages will be almost as bitter as losing to Tipp if the comments on here reflect the overall attitude of their supporters.
[QUOTE=âThunderPuss, post: 987271, member: 1593â]Some of the comments from the Wexford crowd are equally funny, they reckon they will probably be contesting the AI final based on the last two games. They seem to forget the 20+ previous games that they were beaten.
As a Limerick supporter I had no real issues with losing to Cork, the better team won and Cork supporters as always were good humoured about the whole thing. however losing to these Spud munching muck savages will be almost as bitter as losing to Tipp if the comments on here reflect the overall attitude of their supporters.[/QUOTE]
I could do with a laugh myself, any where to see these comments that the Wexford crowd are posting?
[QUOTE=âkerry1891, post: 987236, member: 1379â]wexfordâs half back line is weak. maybe but is Limerickâs that hot
hey I am not so sure Wayne McNamara has Isuen Bolt like speed either!
And Gavin OâMahony is struggling over the last two games and Paudie OâBrien was in bother the last day[/QUOTE]
This thread is about a hurling match.
No one wants to read the opinion of a Kerry person, do you get the message?
Shush Gman, the Limerick lads are rattled. Do you not remember their reaction when they won Munster last year before embarrassing themselves against Clare?
[QUOTE=âPeter G, post: 987273, member: 1758â]This thread is about a hurling match.
No one wants to read the opinion of a Kerry person, do you get the message?[/QUOTE]
Donât mind him. Heâs upset because he doesnât know where Gary Kirby is.
This day next week this thread will be done and dusted and we can all move over to the Limerick V Kilkenny thread.
Works in UL, nice bloke to boot also.
Nah wrong guy. Thereâs no way that someone with such a severely mutilated finger could hold down a job.
Hey Limerick chumsâŚplease stop inventing things to get annoyed about.
Iâm disappointed that the Wexford folk seem determined to drive a wedge between what were previously two âfriendlyâ counties.
It all started with your carry on post the football game in 2011. Thankfully, we donât care about football anymore.
We prefer hitting him with a hurl, but thanks for the heads up
In fairness yeâre county board will probably have to bring out a video of yeâre two victories this season after the discombobulation ye receive next Sunday. Jaysus this shower are becoming awful fooking cocky after beating 13 man Clare and a shite Waterford side. Whoever wins will get opened by Kilkenny imho.
Ye love an auld video to have a moan in fairness.
no wedge at all, pal. I just hope it doesnt rain and ye get wet. Imagine having a ticket to a game and then it rains and you get wet.
[QUOTE=âYour Mums Athletic, post: 987295, member: 2733â]In fairness yeâre county board will probably have to bring out a video of yeâre two victories this season after the discombobulation ye receive next Sunday. Jaysus this shower are becoming awful fooking cocky after beating 13 man Clare and a shite Waterford side. Whoever wins will get opened by Kilkenny imho.
Ye love an auld video to have a moan in fairness.[/QUOTE]
Weâve had 3 victories this season pal
We beat a 15 man clare team and drew with a 13 man team
[QUOTE=âYour Mums Athletic, post: 987295, member: 2733â]In fairness yeâre county board will probably have to bring out a video of yeâre two victories this season after the discombobulation ye receive next Sunday. Jaysus this shower are becoming awful fooking cocky after beating 13 man Clare and a shite Waterford side. Whoever wins will get opened by Kilkenny imho.
Ye love an auld video to have a moan in fairness.[/QUOTE]
whereâs SLR to upload a video 15 years after the event to moan about. He loves a good aul moan that lad.