Thing is, Croke Park and go fuck yourself. Nothing wrong with our lads mentality. If you said our half backs arenât good enough to win then fair enough, but you can fuck right off questioning the Limerick lads mentality. Yeâre shower lost a handy All Ireland final because ye fucking shit yerselves below in the corner of Croke Park, a sideline ball down in the corner and conceded a point up the other end 30 seconds later. Yeâve as much baggage as us up there in recent years.
Granted we didnât perform against Clare the last time we were there, Hannon missed a few frees, he was 20 years of age. Dowling is ice fucking cool my friend, ice cool. Deccie will have learned from it, We have leaders all over the pitch. Richie, Hickey, Wayne Mac, James Ryan, David Breen, Shane Dowling, Iâm not saying weâll win, but we wonât lose it for âmentalityâ
Famous last words, but I donât think we will have a problem mentally with kk. We will tear into them. Itâll be a wuestoon of whether they overrun us at midfield/half forward that will decide the game I think.
Wexford were never gonna enjoy the physical advantage they did previously, especially over clare, still a good year for them but they can be thankful they didnt ship a 40 point hiding which would have ruined them. They still set up the summer up with the bit of hype and ended it by providing us bitter folk from other counties with plenty of ammo when some of their posters try and abuse our homeplaces. As for the vitriol on sunday, that was a direct outpouring in response to crappy boys vomit inducing thread which the simple cunt actually thought was banter bizarrely. It was not in any way related to a group of steadily improving battlers and macdonald, who is a joy to behold. See ye at the u21 semi wex offender pals.
BUT CLARE WA[QUOTE=âMac, post: 998434, member: 109â]We won the hearts of the nation by knocking out your shower of drugged
GO AWAY YE LOSERS YE NEVER WIN THE BIG ONE. COME CLARE[/QUOTE]