Live GAA on de Telly 2023 (No Discussion)

And have as many non Carkies playing as possible the 2 Boylans are available after Saturday night

And there is us with Clare v Tipp in our county final .

The Doon boys will have you tarred & feathered for that.

Steady on we’ve only 2 Clare lads

Now stick on the Mayo final ye useless shower of cunts

They’re showing lads crying on a pitch. Get over to Castlebar ffs sake

Imagine following that up with fisty ball :laughing:

Time to catch a few rays after that epic from Thurles.

I’ll turn on the EPL … there’s been about 20 fist passes in a minute here - awful spectacle.

Back to your national sport

If TG4 had any sense, they have done 10/15 minutes of post match coverage after the hurling and gone straight to the cycling. Fuck the bogball

NFL doesnt kick off till 6 bro.

Breaffy 2 up at the break.

I’m still seething

That’s a super score by AOS

Not like him to score a point in championship finals.

I recall him scoring 3-4 or 3-5 in a Connacht final

That’s a woeful miss

Knockmore forwards have been excellent in the second half. Opening up the space and exploiting it

That’s a killer miss by Ruane