Liverpool 2018/2019

You should be allowed to watch and comment on as many matches as you like mate without being constantly berated for it.

Read the thread,he got attacked for watching the liverpool game

Why is it his behaviour and not the behaviour of @GeoffreyBoycott that irks you

Jaysus wept, how long are you here at this stage.
What the hell do you expect?

bumped for @Gman

Top of the league. That’s all that matters

winning trophies matter mate

they won the top of the league on the 9th December trophy pal

without murdering anyone which is nice

Get back over to spurs thread.

Liverpool going top of the league has lots of people everywhere rattled.

Smithers getting very angsty about scummy soccer matters. He mustn’t realise there’s a big weekend of European Cup rugby this weekend. Probably takes a new found rugby recruit a bit of time to get up to speed with the vagaries of the rugby calendar.

The usual suspects are hopping like sausages in a pan thanks to Kloppo and the Salad King

Allez Allez Allez

Salah’s hat trick goal yesterday will have been a bitter pill for a few lads to swallow after they wrote him off

Ah you wouldnt those lads, always writing players off after a bad game or two. If not writing off players they are screaming murderers. Fuckin gobshites.

typical scouser

Ah here is the prime example. Gobshite exhibit A.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ObsLV-eDN8M

He was finished apparently.

Bin dippers