Liverpool football Club 2019/20 - Champions

Sheā€™s beaming.

Herself and her auld fella delighted sure

She knew Klopp needed to be there for YNWA. Also makes better TV

Big Kweev Kelliher joining the pantheon of Irish sporting greats

Not like the crowd on BT who were interviewing Mane or Henderson while YNWA alone was being sung after 4-0 v Barca.

Lookin good @Fran

An on stage appearance. He has a bit to go before Graeme Souness levels of accord.

Young Brewster scored again for Swansea ā€” think he has scored 6 in the last 7 games. 10 in total in 20 gamesā€¦ has taken him a while but heā€™s flying it. He was touted a few years back to be a big time player but suffered a bad injury and missed a full season I think. Looks to be in the groove now ā€” Iā€™d prefer to see him loaned out again next year - be great if Swansea get promoted and he stays with them ā€“ But if Origi moves on he might be 4th choice striker.

United living free in the Liverpool squads head.

That was Milnerā€™s third league title, so your illiterate friend above is a little off the mark.

Thatā€™s unparalleled.

What a club.

A royal flush of trophies. Unreal.

Why is that the biggest moment of his life?

Jaysus, Molby got prime position!

The Yanited fans listening to every innocuous conversation a rival clubs players have. Rent Free.

James Milner has every right to call United wankers, as he is a former Leeds & City player.

James Milner is a respectable man with no vices, youā€™d have to take anything heā€™d say as being accurate.

Before Applecrumbled and the likes chime in, Fabinhoā€™s gaff was burgled during the trophy presentation the other day. I presume it was Everton fans.