Liverpool Football Club 2023/24

Says something about the prowess of Klopp and Gusrdiola with such shit players at their disposal. Imagine if they had the Yanited squad to work with? They’d win all round them.

Yep man United should just about match Liverpools achievement of finishing 5th in the league table last season.

Klopp has a 31 year old that nobody had heard off from one of the worst teams in the German league last season (a league frequently referred to as a farmer’s league by some posters) as one of the best DMs in the league.

A great team to follow. They leathered into it & gave what they had. Can’t ask for more.

WE ARE LIVERPOOL

Man United are going to absolutely batter Liverpool next Sunday

Poor aul United you wouldn’t make a heart out of the 11 lads on the field. They couldn’t give a bollix. I feel sorry you have to watch them every week bud, but fair play to you all the same.

Man United will tear the murders apart next Sunday.

There’s drink been taken here me thinks

I can tell you’re having a Super cider Sunday somewhere. Enjoy.

James McConnell and Bobby Clark will do the business next weekend.

I don’t drink before Cheltenham but it’s just so delighted to see the murders capitulate again.

A horrible football club managed by an absolute cunt.

Klopp is a special special human being

The Unbearables

YNWA

The amount of respect that was out there was unimaginable

Pep would retire if every game was a procession like last week

I can’t even remember last weeks game. I’ll never forget how today made me feel

Two heavyweights… huge respect.

I saw about 20 mins of that. I thought the standard was absolutely excellent. Two great teams.

If that’s the excuse he must be drinking all day every day