Liverpool Football Club 2023/24

Liverpool are far from a top side.

They’ve been brutal again today.

What a team. Playing shite and coming up with the goods.

I sense they’re back in an attacking sense tbh. Prem is ridiculously competitive.

City, Arsenal, L’pool, United are all serious teams, Spurs Ncastle, Chelsea very good as well. Villa have excellent players too.

What was semedo booked for lads?

Man City are fine side.

That’s about it at the moment.

Are they really going to keep going with these 8 minutes from nowhere?

Gary o Neill looking out his mouth. Utterly clueless.

Elliot lad :heart::heart::heart::heart:

Disagree pal, the 4 English sides will all go deep in Champions League and L’pool will win the Europa if they’re arsed. I’m expecting Newcastle to ate Milan with their power and pace. Sad to say but its the way it is.

Against all the odds we done it again. Up the fucking reds

Out of his depth I’d say

Darwizzy :fire:

Liverpool were favourites for the game.

They have mid table mentality.

Hes a fine manager. Did brilliantly at Bournemouth and will keep wolves up.

Himself and Diaz are so so dangerous, changed the game. Doherty doesn’t want to know against Diaz, slaloming infield at will doing wreck.

I sense he is a pashun merchant bro

Mentality Monsters is slowly coming back :flushed:

Never dead

6/4 at half-time, they’re tough cunts set for a big year.

Got very lucky imo last year.