Liverpool Football Club 2023/24

We’re just adjusting to Thursday night football. Wouldn’t be as used to it as yourself.

In fairness you wouldn’t know half the lads that were playing. The even had a fella from Cark in goals ffs.
Did Klopp even bother going to the match himself?

We couldn’t make it to Ratoath for 5:45pm on a workday pal. You’re more than welcome to join us for the Thursday 8pm games.

Ah here’s all the boys now. Fair play lads. Knackered after spending the night in the united thread last night no doubt.

Alisson, Gomez, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, Szoboszlai, Mac Allister, Jones, Salah, Nunez, Diaz.

Nunez having a stormer 2-1

What time is the ferry back

I’m on me couch saving the environment mate

@Ralphie the only one over this weekend. Rest of us in Ratoath at the moment.

Jotaaaaaaaaaaa.

Across the Mersey?

@BruidheanChaorthainn another one for Darwinner

He’s the real deal. Anyone with an iota of sense can see it

There’s a handful of players in the history of the game who could have finished that

Darwin van Basten

Thank you Shanks

You witnessed magnificence from Darwin today. Massive game against Ange’s Spurs (A) next weekend now. @Thomas Brady would bite your hand off for a draw.

Like a new signing