Liverpool Football Club 2023/24

Ye alright there huns @BruidheanChaorthainn @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy ?
Time for beddy bye byes

As the forum’s foremost tennis aficionado, I’d say you hated to see Marcus Buckland bullied like that.

@BruidheanChaorthainn

:joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

Klopp takes no shit, what a man. A leader

Ah that’s magnificent, he fucking gave it to them. Fair play to Klopp. Like Pep ending Carragher

Klopp is such a wanker. Buckland should have just said, “Look if you’re gonna get theatrically angry & act the big man over a throwaway quip then how about you gimme back the microphone & jog on, you goofy toothed prick?”

Klopp was dead right, it was a childish dig and the manager deserved greater respect. If me man is gonnna throw it out he better expect it back. And Klopp fired it right back with interest

Get In Jurgen Klopp GIF by Dan Leydon

I’m so glad Jurgen is a red

Unreal to think that he was signed as a freebie all the way back in 2016. An excellent servant and a very endearing personality from the bits you’d see on the club socials. Matip the European, English and World club champion.

Joel will never walk alone

If you’re not giving it, then you’re taking it

Mother of God lad :joy:

At least he faces the press :man_shrugging:

Has Klopp really lost 7 european finals?

more or less

As Baz would say in the money list “they want u to name them!”

Lads who hero worship Brendan Rodgers querying Klopp’s record in Europe. Mudderagawd!