Liverpool Football Club 2025/26

They were telling each other in the pm group to not engage Sunday evening.

Ken early is a very respected journalist. He doesn’t say these things lightly.

@Aertel220 should know better than to post when I am at swimming lessons

He knows exactly when you’re at swimming lessons mate. It’s in the side group’s dossier

Great to be back in the title race

I’m going to call all sides fannies here. The footix and the lads baiting the footix with endless tweets and videos of footix.

Ah this is brilliant. Irish footix giving out about lads watching liverpool from abroad. Don’t ever change @Aertel220 you big galoot!

Congrats on your big win bud. Ye stuck it to us goodo.

@StoneCold @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

As the great Eamonn Dunphy once said “I wouldn’t necessarily agree with anything Ken Early says about football”.

Free Ekitike T shirts for the first 10 patrons who arrive at the Inn tomorrow night

denzel washington GIF

That was Johnny Giles

He was some player in his day.

He got trials with Marseille

No - he was on trial in Marseille.

Most players make shit pundits which is fine but their argument that if you ‘haven’t played the game at the TOP TOP level’ then you ‘know nuffink’ can fuck off and sadly most of them are like that.

I momentarily codded a friend of mine who detests Ken Early musings on the Second Captains. I usually enjoy him I have to say, even if his recollection of facts and stats leaves a bit to be desired.

Subtle, i like it

Ken early reporting mo salah has removed all references to Liverpool on his social media profiles

Has he?

Wtf lads? VVD sorted it all in a meeting i thought?