Liverpool Football Club 2025/26

Living vicariously through Ronaldo for a decade. Celebrating when he’d win a match v Messi. Very odd behaviour altogether

They’ll always having the clip of Fat Cas clattering Andy Robbo Robertson when Fat Cas played for a different team

This is my favourite Casemiro moment :smile:

Hmmm. Heres the guardian report. In fairness, as a lad famed for abusing relatives and delivery men and women who try to park cars or lads queueing for service in shops you probably have a much higher bar for what constitutes abuse…

A man wearing an Everton jersey carrying a mid-sized pot of Crown Soft Sheen Emulsion was seen running away from the scene last night.

Seems the real match going fans are harsher than Paddy Footix who was just a bit perturbed at forking out €90 to see a largely second string team and kept his vitriol to a level that didn’t draw tears

Bruno Fernandes slams Man Utd fans’ treatment of Joshua Zirkzee after he was booed off at Old Trafford and ā€˜left in tears’ by supporters’ jeers Bruno Fernandes slams Man Utd fans' treatment of Joshua Zirkzee after he was booed off at Old Trafford and 'left in tears' by supporters' jeers | Daily Mail Online

Superb whataboutery. Absolutely zero mention of the matter being discussed, airbrushing the abuse of TAA with a ā€˜look over there’…

Abusing players who betray the fans and the football club is morally superior to abusing players doing their best for the club.

Did you click the link?

Jaysus my post rattled you and you weren’t even mentioned.

When everyone around you is booing and jeering it’s hard not to get caught up on it.

Ah brilliant. The famously socialist Ratoath crew ignore the guardian link but throw up the daily mail. Lovely

Here’s a link to FOTF Andy Mittens in Liverpool Football Club owned propaganda rag The Athletic instead :saluting_face:

Joshua Zirkzee, Manchester United and the thorny issue of booing your own players - The Athletic Joshua Zirkzee, Manchester United and the thorny issue of booing your own players - The Athletic

Footixes are hilarious

ā€œOur boos are better than your boosā€

Any club the same.
Liverpool fans though are nuts some of them.
ā€œMake us dreamā€ FFS sake like. It’s a game of soccerball.

It means more

A bit of an orange order trait you’d have to say. Themmuns.

Michael Owen and Fernando Torres? Steve McManaman’s legacy was tarnished somewhat as well.

This is very sad.

I suspect there is racial undertones at play.

The locals were not enamoured with Trent at all when I was over in Liverpool on a stag during the summer. It was still raw at the time, the feeling on the ground was one of betrayal.

On a separate note though, what a city. It gets wrongly tarnished as being rough but the city centre and nightlife there is tremendous and jovial. A grand size too, nowhere as vast as somewhere like Dublin.