LOI 2025

Ya’s have some lads who follow city I wouldn’t piss on if they were on fire.

I wouldn’t piss on them either
Embarrassing with their north face jackets
Black trackies
No city scarves or colours,
Aping the English :england: hooligans

Over 50 of the cunts were fucked out of the Maldron Sunday
( thank God we’d left there by then)

We’d no issues yet we were with rovers fans fir an hour or so in the hotel having serious craic and slagging)

We don’t want these arseholes anywhere near us,
Several only travel to away games as they’re barred for life at Turners cross

There’s a few lads around clubs in LOI who try to ape the English hooligan scene, it’s pathetic.

yeah, at least are hoolies are based on Livorno

Embarrassing really but dangerous aswell

LOI SHAME SHAME SHAME

https://www.irishmirror.ie/sport/soccer/soccer-news/league-ireland-clubs-killing-young-34754306#google_vignette

Mr. Betway who’s an agent living and working in England doesn’t rate the LOI? Quelle surprise.

@starryplough who is the striker linked

Load a shite

I think Baz may have jumped the gun here

https://twitter.com.com/betweenstripes/status/1895220208157237445?t=gEyqwRAKP9drzX8RLzQYFw&s=19

Netflix could do worse than do a fly on the wall series on the League.

:notes: All the way, all the way :musical_note:

Bizarre game at the Stadium of Light
Pats 4-3 Sligo

After 2 first half injuries Pats essentially played a 4-1-5 formation

So looked good going forward but woeful defending

A red card and injuries means midfield selection will be tricky for Monday

Saying cheerio to the Bohs cunts

Nice win for ye.

With Maguire and Keating ye alway have a chance