LOI 2025

FFS do u seriously think majority of ordinary city supporters had anything to do with that rubbish?
I know we clash swords here
But thatā€™s a bit low,
Iā€™ve a kid died of it for Gods sake,
That was a tiny tiny minority of clueless cunts ,

If fact Bradley acknowledged same if u did a bit of research ?

( after he received a cheque for his charity of choice from us supporters at CCFC)

Lifetime bans made on some of the pricks but they still pop up at away matches full of booze n coke
Thereā€™s F all our club can do about that
PS genuinely didnā€™t enter my mind what you were referring to initially until Bradley was mentioned,

Line drawn on the subject where Iā€™m concerned.

It happened, if you want to imagine some alternative reality where it didnā€™t or had nothing to do with Cork City thatā€™s your own business I suppose

Oh for Gods sake
Wind your neck in
Nothing whatsoever to do with CCFC
I donā€™t consider coke heads/ drunks supporters of any club

Sweep sweep.

Nasty stuff

Mick would want to get a grip, heā€™s sounding like Jim Ratcliffe. I saw a young ball girl throw out two footballs to a couple of youngsters after the game, the least they could do with the price of the tickets.

It was very helpful of him to put a picture of himself holding a football in the tweet in case any of the Cark lads got confused as to his general point

Thereā€™s a great opportunity here for a Club to toss out a hape of footballs this weekend.

You just KNOW Bohs wont miss this social media tap in.

Ah, this auld chestnut, a gaa problem as well. If theyā€™re doing something good, theyā€™re great club men, if they do something bad, theyā€™re not, nor ever will be part of the club.

Traffic surprisingly quiet
Not a sign of a lawman since we left home
So much for the AGS clampdown on speed so far

Bohs are brutal. Wonā€™t many teams finish below them this season.
As I type another goal for pats

Pats really exciting adventurous team. Fair play to Kenny

After their equaliser, Shels turning the screw here , looking for the winner.

Rovers will find it hard to compete with the billionaores of pats and galway

Moose hasnt done much

Holy fuck Mikie Rowwweeeeeeee!!! No fuckin way did they deserve that! Hon Wexford!!!

Jesus Limerick all over them, go up the other end, Mikie Rowe puts it away, 93rd minute. Paul Martin and Dean Larkin some signing for Wexford as well.

Hup GUFC. Great last 20.

Boss man Steos St Pats enjoy a 3-0 at a packed and cold Stadium of Light
Bohs kit is awful
The Mous was bet into his gear

Assume the Biggles fans are turning on Reynolds

Tight at the top

The hoops are purring. Even a shocking late penalty couldnā€™t keep the Drogs run going.

KOH

Opus Dei 3
Fontaines 0