LOI 2025

Bad timing

Only 3 points behind if they can win those games in hand (which is a big ask in LOI). You wouldn’t have envisaged that after the awful start. I’d love to see Rovers pipped again.

With the departure of Duffer and also taking into account Daniel Lambert’s tour de France as Kneecap manager I have decided to transfer my allegiances to Bohs.

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy , stick that up your bollocks.

Visit Palestine is a weird addition as far as sponsor boards go.

Derry tried to poach Dyer and he turned them down. Led to believe several international clubs are in for him though. He’d be a massive loss.

Is it as weird as Visit Rwanda on the Arsenal shirts? Who in their right mind would want to visit Rwanda?

May go next season though
They’re otw

Duff you mean?

Duffer will take a big break now we won’t see him in a new job till January at the earliest I’d wager. Four long hard years at Shels winning a division one title and then the premier division title.

Nah he’s talking about the Galway United striker Moses Dyer.

Nope. Dyer. Duff is old news to the LOI thread until he lands a gig at an LOI club.

Duff took over when they got promoted btw.

Never k ref Duffer
May be back by the European game

I’d take him

Lovers of gorillas, genocide fetishists and Priti Patel.

He’s gone as of yesterday apparently. A monumental blow to GUFC’s season.

Where to ?
Or is this all plamas?

Some player

He’s gone to Cambodia of all spots! But in fairness he’s capped by NZ and they’re in the World Cup so he obviously wants to get on the radar. Much better money too as they’re competing in continental competition apparently.

Feckin Cambodia :blush:
Though Tbf Roy O Donovan went there aswell from memory and then onto oz

Ah here, I just heard this on the radio. I didn’t even know they had a league in Cambodia.