Did you see the goals from last night ?

Cracker from Burke

i didnt at all, was just following the lads live updates on ET
Burke got a great goal apparantly,

A few of them were class, miele was good, Carr’s assist was class
Fans really happy with Kavanagh

On srfcs twitter

Anyone else fed up with Bohs fans congratulating themselves on how they “get it” and how unique they are?
Maybe it’s just me
Can’t wait for the Saints to smash them

Pats are the only genuine fans in Dublin.

The rest are wannabes

Bohs fans get it.

in fairness anyone who goes to a LOI game gets it

Majority of Rovers fans don’t. They are just a load of local maggots passing away some time hoping for a bit of trouble

Yes. For most supporters it’s 99% suffering but you just live for the odd good day.

The shit facilities, the paltry crowds, the often poor standard - it’s a badge of honour sticking with them win, lose or draw. And you respect the other cunts from other clubs who are all in the same boat.

It’s not like that at turners cross.

Or Brandywell

agreed

rebranded themselves as hipsters a few years ago but just cunts

let their club go to ruin, had links to the huns in the 80’s, founded by the british army

agreed

agreed but all cubs have an inferiority complex with SRFC

sums it up

that’s 100% not correct kev, obviously every football club has an element of undesirables and that tends to be more pronounced when they are city based sides with a large working class base.
there are not too many maggots in the west stand there on friday, its a fine place to pass a couple of hours with educated football supporters and is very family friendly, the hardcore over the other side are just that, they are no different to the crowd in the shed at the X, the lads in the camac in inchicore or felllas in the jodi, its just a bunch of fuckers who are passioante about the thing but yes at rovers there is 100% a few scumbags there, is it more than what you’d see following Dk or cork away? maybe,
ive always said it and its true that soccer is an easy sport to follow from a distance, you’ll have lads supporting Liverpool here who are of the opinion that only “knackers” watch say cobh, pats , rovers or stand in the shed and wouldnt go near it oblivious to the shite that you see in an english ground but it looks ok from a TV

That’s a great post, mick.

agreed - great post

kev doesnt get it

#greatestleagueintheworld

Fair play to the Limerick lads who went up to Dundalk for that, kudos.

madmen in fairness, standing over that corner, no roof or shelter