Lonely hearts club

http://www.independent.ie/multimedia/archive/00083/gardai_83354t.jpg
leave flano alone lads…

Flano!!

http://www.38lemon.com/dailyjournal/Jacques%20Clouseau.bmp

flano has made a complaint lads…

Flano has retracted his statement threatening to contact the police.

http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B000F92UDG.01-ALVYE3T5WL0WT.SCLZZZZZZZ_V56620042.jpg

[quote=“The Dunph”]Flano has retracted his statement threatening to contact the police.

http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B000F92UDG.01-ALVYE3T5WL0WT.SCLZZZZZZZ_V56620042.jpg[/quote]

is that an adam’s apple i see?

Come on flano tell us again how you’re going to contact the shades.

You really couldn’t make it up.

Finkle is Einhorn? Einhorn is Finkle?

what happened there then? flano can we confirm this wasn’t your doing?

superb

Dry your eyes flano
I know it’s hard to take but you have been set up
There’s plenty more fish in the sea
Dry your eyes mate
I know you want to make us see how much this pain hurts
But you’ve got to walk away now
It’s over…

The profile has been reported to the plentyoffish.com admin so I’ll see what happens from there.

Flano you’re badly rattled…

what did the guards say flano, you said 10 minutes ago the admin advised you to fuck off and contact them.
were you ball hopping flano?
this is a mess

I keep laughing at the tag “Puke has a fanny”

reply to flano’s mail

webmaster+h_mk3u1m@plentyoffish.com>
reply-to noreply noreply@plentyoffish.com
to Flano flano@gmail.com
date Thu, Mar 19, 2009 at 10:18 PM
subject boo fucking hoo

“Fuck off flano”

[quote=“HBV*”]what did the guards say flano, you said 10 minutes ago the admin advised you to fuck off and contact them.
were you ball hopping flano?
this is a mess[/quote]

Dont recall Flano saying that.

he edited it with a xxxxxx, but i saw it and so did a few others.
backtrack by flano, the lad is rattled. he has taken a hell of a beating

how are you shan?

Flano is 100% right here. There’s no need for this level of trolling to be honest, it’s taking it a step too far.

My poor aunt fanny was very upset by it…Very disappointed to see someone put up personal info about my family…I might contact the admin on here about it…