Love Island 2021

FFS. Must have been an environmentally friendly initiative. She’s the only one not made of 80% recyclable plastic

That Faye wan took her make up off there and you wouldn’t give her a second glance if you saw her out. Women are like illusionists these days

You don’t want all your eggs in one basket. It’s just love island 101

Women are cat this year…

Fake as fuck.

This Hugo lad is an awful sap. Shite season so far

New girl Lucinda is Aaron Connolly’s ex. Had forgotten about that connection.

It’s getting going a bit finally. This Toby fella is a gas cunt. His cock making all his decisions and it can’t decide :clap:

Toby has been absolute box office although the preview of the next episode is too surreal even for him. Unless he just wants to alpha that dweeb Hugo.

Where would your compass/cock end up pointing you out of the three?

I wasn’t a fan at all at the start but Chloe for me

That’s what it needed. They all were playing it safe to win the money. It leaked when Limerick won it in 2’19

Abi despite the tattoos

You’d be better off being box office. The money is fuck all. The missus tells me the Internet hates that jake fella because he’s obviously no interest in your wan and he trying to pretend he’s madly in love

Couldn’t argue with that. The tatoos put me off. The other ones a cracker as well. Nice problem for the ape to be fair.

Serious money to be made in fashion endorsements for any male contestant that gets good screen time and moreso (also onlyfans) for the females. The prize money is chump change.

Sure the money is only a small thing. Main thing is people remember you and cash in on that afterwards. Maura Higgins has done very well for herself. I saw she had a hape of make up products on sale in boots at Christmas

Quite a few of them getting shat on by Arab princes in Dubai.

Yeah they great insta pics out and about on their “holidays”

Is half of it not scripted? The Mrs is watching it… I usually put the little one down when it starts but usually get the end of it… They’re clearly directed. The newer birds are far better looking than the other things.Your wan with the lips is fucking wrecked.

I assume it is. Like jersey/geordie shore. Its the modern reality TV. Yeah there is one or 2 in there without work done. Gives a terrible image to young women if you ask me.

I reckon they should be allowed get absolutely passed at least once a week and they can film the aftermath rather than letting them have 2 drinks a night.

Or release a tiger in there. Anyway she watches it so I have to watch it. Under 20s/minor hurling on the TG4 player have kept me sane