A nose job.
Her mother said she’s had her lips done.
Missed last night due to Sunday Game and US Open commitments. There was a recoupling, who picked who?
Lads, spoiler your answer here. I’m an episode behind due to The Sunday Game. I’m WFH home today but, quite sickeningly, I won’t get a chance to catch up until tonight.
Herself and Anna were left on the shelf but have been saved by two new guys
which lips?
Tommy Fury isn’t cut from the same cloth as his brother at all. He bottled the big test over the weekend unlike Tyson who took care of business effortlessly.
Christ almighty
Scenes!!!
Will she win it? What does the winner get?
50 grand between a couple. I’d say she’ll be long gone before then
A life of gossip columns, blogs and opening niteclubs awaits
Bulimia and addiction to prescription medicine more like
She should clear 1 million sterling by the time Limerick play in next years Munster championship.
She’s not a Tipp hurler
These idiots aren’t smart enough to negotiate big pay deals. Some middle man will trim off the fat and serve it to them while they whore them around the press while they enjoy their two seconds of fame.
Love Island’s Sherif says show has ‘unconscious bias’
But it do
Unrale
Has Maura been told about the siege at home yet I wonder?
Muddaragod.