Its hardly that much of a secret. Almost every media outlet reported on it about a month ago.
In what way is it outrageous?
Didnât they run out of comdoms in the village before? Might have been Atlanta?
Theyâre giving it out for free
How many johnnies will Paddy Barnes get thru this week do ye think?
Ruding going on everywhere, infidelity, 3somes, orgies etc
Sounds like Rob and Marian had a good time so.
A lot of homosexuals competing sure.
What has that got to do with it?
They are promiscuous little buggars.
No more than straight people
Three condoms issued to each athlete every day during the Olympics I read during the London Olympics.
Same as red blooded hetrosexuals kidâŚleave them off will you.
Gay people shouldânt bother you honestlyâŚlook thereâs equal bad in every creed, gender, sexual orientation or whateverâŚand equal good.
Youâre a smart fella cop on.
Gay people are promiscuous. They generally shag or suck anything. Fact.
I didnât say I had a problem with promiscuity. So everyone relax.
Is it possible all the Africans are filling their suitcases and taking them home?
Again no rreal evidence to support thag.
Only shit you have made up/assume/heard in a pub
They might do, blow them up and hang them around their house for their childâs birthday.
I know a couple of guys lads who say they canât keep up with all the riding they are expected to partake in.