I’d be highly doubtful such a thing would happen in Howth
Not Malahide but not all young lads are bad!
Great stuff but fucking hell
A set up… Yer one is looking at camera first and the boys are laughing at the end.
It’s a fair dangerous stunt to fake.
Thats Howth Junction. It is platform 1 on the Naomh Barrog GAA Club side of the train station. Ianroid Eireann did up the station a good few years ago and turned into even more a shit hole than it already was.
He had to go all the way down to the Estuary to avoid being beaten up in the village for reading a book.
That lad has all the qualities of a future top, top TFK poster
‘Looks like we got ourselves a reader…’
Gobshite.
It’d be a cruel blow if this fella was meant to be in school and was done for truancy.
Dalkey giving Malahide a run for their money.
I hate to say it but its time affluent areas got funding from the Government to build walls around our areas to keep the ne’er-do-wells out
More likely to keep the ne’er-do-wells in.
The lad going in to stamp on the lad on the ground.
Must be rugbee players.
There is no roof or enclosed space or roif in Howth Junction aside from the raised walkway/bridge linking the platforms and a couple of small alcoves. Howth dart station has a long roof running pretty much the length of the building and it can be clearly seen in the video.
If you look at where the women are trying to get on the train at first is where you come out onto the platform at howth junction after you walk over the bridge or if you are coming up from the ticket office. Then if you look at the tracks there are continuing on, in Howth the tracks are dead straight and end at a wall.
The HealyRaes were leading the charge for the state to pay for burglar alarms for its citizens. They might be amenable to leading this campaign.
That’s not Dalkey, it’s Dalkey Junction