Malta vs Ireland

That’s why Kenny likes him, he does that the odd time

What?

Back in. If you did that in cals park you’d get flogged. That Maltese had robinson backed for first goal

Post match should be fun now. “I told ye, they couldnt cope with our relentless settled press, Tony, you cunt”

Malta being absolutely shit and fannying around at the back was looking like our primary route to scoring. That Robinson guy is such a dickhead. He’s now going to keep this other clown in a job. Bad news for Ireland.

Mon Stephen, make some changes, liven it up. Give Smallbone and Ferguson a look

He wont make a change until 80 now we’re up

I reckon Malta will score yet

That Maltese band is class

The few goals he got against Chelsea a few years ago is one of footballs big anomolies.

Get Ogbene onto the wing and Ferguson up top

Browne is a real likeable player

WE TOOK SOMEONE ON DOWN THE WING!!

Fucking wow

Some really positive signs in this half the players are obviously buying into Kenny’s philosophy

The likes of Browne, prime McClean and Shane Long, those hard working athletic lads, we could do with a few more.

Obafemi will be first sub on, Ferguson might get a token run

Obafemi is injured, tight hammer

I dont know can Obafemi play two games close together, might not come on. I heard that somewhere.

Hopefully we see Ferguson soon. Hed fancy himself to score youd think.

Will Keane so

Hendrick and O’Dowda.

Ah fuck away now Kenny.

Hendrick might do something here, will have plenty of time on the ball