Man City v Liverpool - The Shame Game

Probably the greatest league win ever but it proved that titles are won in May, not November

Salah will come back without his leg from Qatar

Always?

anyone murdered?

City only start playing in the spring. I watched about ten minutes of this yesterday. City had two free ins which they gently lobbed into the box. The Liverpool defence stood and watched as the city forwards had free headers from a yard out. The first lad put it wide, and the second missed it completely. The Liverpool handball could have been a penalty, I could see why he didn’t. City have themselves to blame from what I saw though. They don’t really start playing til spring. If they are still in touch, Liverpool will need a run in like last year to stop them.

Great to read all the commentary today is very sensible … the ref is being vindicated by every pundit and commentator on the game.

Liverpool have 131 points from their last 50 league games.

The lads who wrote Klopp off are reduced to screaming on the internet for ghost penalties and offsides in a game/sport they don’t really care about.

Hours of their lives spent having a break down on the internet over something they supposedly dont watch or care about … it’s mental.

Kompany the prick yesterday complaining that Oliver didn’t stop the match after the penalty claim on Trent in the first half, thus preventing Fabinho’s goal.

Even though there is no rule which would allow him to do that.

Still very much a Kompany man

Liverpool went out there and walked all over the cunts. It’s Chelsea and Leicester they’ve to worry about now. That city team is creaking. Pep has overstayed

@anon78624367 has gone bananas

I’ve moved on bro.

More important things for me to worry about today.

Who were the lads writing Klopp off? I couldn’t be bothered reading all the way back.

Ok guys - let’s cool it now. Did Liverpool get a break yesterday for the Trent decisions? Yes, they did … but that’s football and hardly Liverpool’s fault. Salah was not offside, let’s not go down that silly road … City are a fantastic team going forward, best in the league, but defensively they are a shambles presently and I dont think they were good enough yesterday … Liverpool are not playing well but have serious resolve … there’s plenty of decisions you could argue either way … even City’s goal, KDB fouled Fab - he stopped playing himself expecting a free to be given against and you can see him apologizing to Fab in the aftermath …

the modern game has turned into a bitching screamfest by snow flakes typified by fannies like @Cicero_Dandi.

Gobshite

Would you go away to your rubby threads and bore the bollix off people with your Lions selections

What’s up, bro?

He may as well go back to using his @GeoffreyBoycott login. Last logged in 10 minutes ago :joy::joy::joy: