United need to push up and go for it. Herrera marking hazard ffs… Rashford on the wing🙄
Heartbreak for Man U. They join a very select and unfortunate group of clubs to finish league runners up and lose the FA Cup final in the same season.
Unlimited heartbreak
They got what they deserved. If anybody in the board room had balls they would move mourinho on.
Who won the League Cup in England this season?
Manchester City
That was as forgettable an FA Cup final as I can remember - I’ve forgotten all the other forgettable ones.
I only saw the last 15 minutes of it, did I miss much?
It wasn’t quite as exciting as the Royal wedding, anyway.
The Duke of Cambridge made the correct choice as to which of the two great events to attend?
Undoubtedly. The atmosphere around Windsor today was reminiscent of the cauldron of the original Wembley at around 2:52pm on a sunny Cup Final day of old.
There wasn’t much of that sort of atmosphere at Wembley itself.
Modern FA Cup finals usually feel like arriving at a party just as it’s winding down.
Coach Mourinho doesn’t agree with you. Better team lost seemingly.
That’s a decent season for Jose, a lot to build on for next year. He needs patience from the ot faithful
And more money. A lot more money. Actually, I should say “money”
Denied a trophy by a shithouse bus-parking shower of shite. Jose can feel rightly hard done by.
The irony…
Whatever about the style of play, mourinho seemed to create an incredible team mentality with previous teams. Utd just seem a reflection of their manager - dour, lethargic and negative.
racism: the united way