United show a remarkable level of shambles consistency.
They’re gonna have to sack a lot of admin staff if they want to turn this around
![]()
![]()
![]()
Amorim has already lost more games than Ten Hag this season.

Its barely believable it’s happening all over again. I think they’ll have to sack amorim by the looks of it
I know nothing about this Amorim chap but I’d be very wary of any manager who has no Plan B and is a slave to a particular system. You only have to look at how things have unfolded at Spurs over the last season and a half under Big Ange.
Looks like Sir Big Jim will have to manage the team himself.
Well the system previously employed didn’t seem to suit them either.
The problem with United is that their players are muck, give or take a few young lads. If Amorim can get them organised into a consistent system then he may steady the ship a bit. But my sense is that he had been left a squad either shit or underperforming players or both by the complete joke of a previous manager in particular.
Has Sir Big Jim still got the cycling guy on the payroll?
He was supposed to give them performance enhancing drugs, not teach them bike psychology
INEOS are some shower of bluffers
Funny I see amorims replacement at sporting sacked after a month! So obviously Ruben had a big impact there
Quit whining and be patient
![]()
….lol
Patience didn’t work with Ten Hag. They should sack Amorim now.
Quiet in here tonight
Yerra
The sidegroups were laughing up their sleeves at Bruno Fernandes tonight
All this about 3 at the back not working in England?
Didn’t Conte win a league with it at Chelsea?