Shur the glaziers will loan all the money in the world to Utd and charge their extortionate interest rates getting it all back. Every team has to spend fortunes… too man guys at the top are feeding from the trough and that’s why you end up buying hojilund for 75 million euro or 100 million for Anthony… all the top clubs are at it just not as prolific as Utd
That interview with Gary Neville when he was trying to justify the penny pinching and and badly impersonating sincerity saying he understood the harshness of the cutbacks when he didn’t understand it at all says everything about the man
He’s going to cut more jobs I was reliably informed this morning.
It’s a good job he built his ski chalet out of the charity money.
Gary , the little prick is interested only in a seat on the board. He’s clinging to the greasy pole for dear life with his little legs flailing away beneath him as they try to clamber over a few others and edge up an inch or two.
The poor yanited fans thinking rat cliff bought a share as some kind of social enterprise ![]()
![]()
![]()
A yanited ambassador told me at Christmas that garnacho is “a wrong 'un”
The brother gets it from him so.
To me, every manager has been backed in the transfer market. It’s not the Glazers fault for that team on the pitch. It’s the football side of the operation. The money men put up the fees, but it’s been spent badly.
This is the thing that gets me, and I’ll admit i dont know the ins and outs of their financing and loans and debts and what not, but ultimately, a fortune is spent on players, managers and wages, but yet they are still shite. Is it the fault of the glazers for appointing the wrong men? Maybe, but the ire seems to be more about the money, and Radcliff seems an even bigger bollix than the glazers.
Their followers have become accustomed to never ending success inspired by the bullying leadership of Ferguson and his lieutenant Keane. Once this arrangement ran its course and new leaders were appointed very little time was allowed to reach the apex and patience evaporated.
New leaders came and went, the Glazers manipulated the money, CR7 came and went and OGS was shown the door despite steadying the ship somewhat. Not good enough however.
The Premier league and CL trophy are all that satisfies the craving. Dubious players, surviving on reputation alone were recruited, indulged before eventually being discarded.
They’re not the place a budding young man would wish to go currently. It’s being run abysmally and should the opportunity to ditch that carpetbagger Ratcliff arise he should be beaten out the gate. A season or two in the Championship might be the panacea, it worked before.
He took a set against Garnacho from the get go for whatever reason, he probably doesn’t fit his system anyway. I suppose he will command 70m?
Whatever they get, it’s entirely based on Brexit Jim making a profit.
Pros of selling
Massive ego. His brother and himself were acting the cunt online. Will be good for PSR. Doesn’t fit the system.
Cons of selling
Could turn out to be a huge talent while they’re not exactly blessed in that department. Probably won’t get full worth for him now that it’s known he wants him gone.
I think they’d accept £50 million at this stage.
I heard Zirkzee and Shaw got injured in Bilbao.
Rasmus has been hiding an injury since October. Fluid retention / swelling in the foot.
In what way were him and the brother acting the cunt online?
Going public with the fuck off garnacho is hardly a good idea…even if he is a cunt. Either way he’s one of our best players and you dont really want to sell them
Shaw is some disgrace of a pro, the fat cunt
It looks like Shaw is leaving according to various reports. Theyll do well to move him on.
There’s a few of us on here and him pegged from the get go