Ugarte nearly looks better further back playing centre half and facing the game.
That is very faint praise
Bryanâs got to get that accross there by hook or by crook
Poor auld Ugarte literally canât generate enough power to spoon the thing back into the box and is blocked down
Thatâs possibly Hotspurs fucked now.
Never not funny
Thatâs a huge win for Leeds.
So did âweâ mate, so did âweâ
A grand result for the pyjama wearing Footix. Leeds will stay up and they can go along to Croke Park this summer to boo Harry Maguire
United will probably bid for Van der Ven and Romero if they go down. I maintain theyâll be okay, finished with their best teaam on the field on Sunday.
Spurs are all but done, but you still have to keep hoping for a miracle.
I always felt Leeds were staying up though. After a bad start, theyâve been mid table level for last 4 or 5 months. Leeds have the bottom two Wolves and Burnley at Elland Road before they come to Spurs in 3rd last game of the season. If Spurs were some way in touch still with Spammers and Forest, might be handy having a Leeds side coming to White Hart Lane who have already secured survival and hopefully have an FA Cup Final to focus on.
Saw 2 Irish lads putting up flags at Old Trafford yesterdayâ:grin:![]()
![]()
Leeds winning the FA Cup could throw a spanner in the works still. On current theyâd have a great chance against Chelsea, although City in the final would probably be a step too far.
Michael Carrick must have played some Dublin Senior League Football against Thomas Davis. Never a red card for the Butcher for pulling your manâs hair.
McGeeney hexed the bastards
Man united could miss out on champions league yet. If Chelsea bate them on Saturday itâs game on ger
Delighted for Goldbridge. One of the good guys.
7 figure sum, I hope that includes the two zeros after the decimal point.
Fair fucks to him I suppose
This is Gary Neville slowly but surely positioning himself for a Man Utd takeover in years to come