I think it’s more he probably just isn’t quite that level. Of all the United graduates of the last 15 or 20 years, Greenwood is by far the most talented.
Bar Pogba
I think it’s more he probably just isn’t quite that level. Of all the United graduates of the last 15 or 20 years, Greenwood is by far the most talented.
Bar Pogba
They’ll be paying the price for some time for Amorim’s hatred of the academy players. And ETH getting rid of prime Ham and Egger James Garner may be another regret
Has Rashford another 12 months on his contract at United? I wouldn’t like to see him back
Yes and agree.
He’s toxic unfortunately.
Rashford, Greenwood or Sancho would be less clumsy than yer man Kinder Bueno
Hasn’t he drink and gambling issues?
Paul McGrath had addiction issues too and the fuckers tried to retire him
A year under Guardiola would do him wonders. Rotate with Doku and back up Haaland.
He’d be a motivated man. Could be a nice project player as the rugby lads used to have
I think he’d be a great lad to re-invent himself as the UK Bressie.
A sportsman with a certain cohort of supporters, he’d be a roaring success.
He could add a Garnacho type figure in the Jeffrey role and we’re on a winner.
Be ideal at Celtic where they could make a God out of him.
Sancho gave the ball away twice for Villa in the space of a minute at the weekend that led to two goals.
In fairness to him, he has done nothing wrong at Barca bar not being the level of Yamal and not being quite as consistent a physical threat)asset as Raphinha. No shame in that. His stats are excellent and he will have learnt a tonne. If he goes back to Villa under Emery, he will have a huge year.
Alternatively he could go to Italy where he’d be the best forward in the team and lads would be playing for him.
I love Sancho but he has a lot to thank Haaland for. I’d like to see him stay at Villa, he’ll be better again next year. Either that or go back to Dortmund. Fantastic footballer, he just really lacks the physical power to play wing but he can still do a good job. He should try and move infield.
In reality he is as good as M’Buemo or Cunha, probably better at his best but they couldn’t manage him.
I’d say he is a level above both, but probably came a bit easy to him early on and he’s a bit of a lazy bastard now. Not being interested in doing the work for a press leaves you with few enough options these days. Bar going down a level to a team where they’ll put up with it because you’ll score enough goals
There hasnt been a peep out of him misbehaving over there for the most part either. Kid might be ready to fire.
Both of them are miles better than Sancho. There’s more to it then little flicks and tricks. Id say he’s the worst value for money signing man united EVER made. Hes as slow as a wet week and as wake as wather
Myself and @neilld are talking about Rashford, or at least I am.
Sancho is a bucket of shite. There was a footballer there at some stage. Should have stayed at Dortmund in hindsight
Ah right fair enough. Rashford is finished really id say. Was decent for a while but relied totally on pace. Once defenders found him out he wasn’t much good even before he stopped trying