Elevrys online have some of the jackets.
JD sports online would have a better selection.
I bought this jacket earlier in the week.
Its €150 on JDs but it’s down to €104 on Zalando.
MANCHESTER UNITED ICON HALF ZIP JACKET - Club wear - utility black
There’s a good bit of the newer stuff on sale on Zalando actually.
Kyle
Man United off to Saudi to drum up some support and money i believe
Cristiano Ronaldo’s Man Utd Takeover Hint amid Saudi Rumours Cristiano Ronaldo's Man Utd Takeover Hint amid Saudi Rumours
Sounds like Ronaldo joining the Oceans Eleven once the Saudis takeover
Smark
What’s the quality like and sizing? Is large more like extra large?
Kyle
Ronaldo a front for Saudi money 
At this stage it could be the other way round
God be with the days when Man U were owned by a butcher from Salford.
Game is gone.
balbec
United would never take the Saudi money would they? I thought they were different.
If they sully Shay with Saudi money…
Hopefully the racism will ease off
Hopefully these lads come back as well
Looking forward to @BruidheanChaorthainn’s upcoming pro Saudi about face
If man United are owned by the Saudis I’ll cease supporting them.
I’m incredibly principled.
Kyle
As per his betting thread, he’s dedicated to backing losers so not much should change.
This could be like the time Ray Darcy proclaimed he would emigrate if Enda Kenny became Taoiseach.
What did Darcy have against Enda Kenny?
Who knows? Just scuttering out of himself as usual
What soccer team would you support instead?