Manchester United Football Club Thread 2019/20

Michael Oliver wasn’t reffing it you eejit :laughing:

It’s cuntish been an Everton supporters

At least it wasn’t var ruining the game again.

Thought ye lacked a lot quality but are at least playing together as a team.

We badly need an out and out striker

Seriously?

A disgrace

He was - Your man here called him out 6 or 7 times — he had to be reffing.

It was Chris Kavanagh

Are Ya sure it wasn’t Connor Lane :joy::joy::joy::joy:

Are you saying lads didnt watch the match but were commentating away as if they were?

Lads blamed a ref who wasnt reffing it one more than one occasion

You’d imagine lads who watched any bit of Liverpool last night would have know Michael was reffing that game

Busy man.

@anon60384913 most probably consulting the notoriously inaccurate Red Devil Bible twitter feed for his match day information.

Everton fans taking the VAR decision from last Sunday very hard.

Should this not go in the Everton supporters thread?

Man Utd have had more var decisions in their favour than any team in the prem this year. If they hadn’t paid the officials off they would be in a relegation dog fight.

VARchester United?

@Big_Dan_Campbell could you post up this article please when you get a chance :slight_smile: