Manchester Utd 2023/24 (Part 1)

If that’s German for absolutely seething.

He’s absolutely fucking fuming. He’ll snap before the end of the season

It’s still the good ole days

I so jealousy of you

In fairness it was very boring under Jose and van gaal. The day they sold Danny welbeck for falcao the music died. I’d rather finish 5th with Danny welbeck than win with falcao.

How did pep sell cole palmer for your man Doku ? that takes the fun out of it for me.

I’d like to see angel Gomes brought back from France.

The Da Silva twins were two of my favourite ever United players and they were starting champions leagues at a young age.

Javier Hernandez another lad you could get behind. Welbeck and Johnny evans also.

All disregarded for big money flops.

If Moyes didn’t ruin everything

De gea
Fabio
Smalling
Evans
Rafael
Carrick
Herrera
Rooney
Januzaj
Zaha
Van persie

Nani
Anderson
Hernandez
Jones

That would be a team you could get behind.

Januzaj, Jaysus, almost the definition of a player with a great future behind him.

It could have been different under Fergie

Why do you think that?

Look at how the careers of the da silvas, Johnny evans, Smalling, Nani, Hernandez all fell apart after he left.

Look at what he got out of the Neville’s, John o Shea, fletcher and the likes.

The Boss even managed to knock some tune out of Tom Cleverley.

He was a genius.

Andy mitten said it was dead until the very end at the stadium. Seems even actual city fans are losing interest in their club.

Day in, Day out…… :joy:

Andy Mitten :rofl:

I’m telling ye lads, this will never not be enjoyable.

https://twitter.com/daytrippingred/status/1764678018872529163?s=46

It’s crazy ronaldo was at the club 15 months ago.

When people say that time flies I dont think that’s always the case.