Manchester Utd 2023/24 (Part 1)

I think after ten games you usually get a decent idea anyway.

Giddy lads on here have a habit of excitedly posting up league tables in January.

Be a serious achievement for United to finish ahead of West Ham

Could get moyes the sack though

Ah Jaysus that was gas altogether that one so it was.

De Gea ?

Upcoming fixtures suggest you could be right

Oct 1 Forest (h)
Oct 8 Burnley (a)
Oct 15 Forest (h)
Oct 22 Burnley (a)
Oct 28 Forest (h)
Nov 4 Burnley (a)

Shame Facepalm GIF by MOODMAN

Ah here

Sometimes you have to know when a relationship is toxic. Onana has seen the inside of old trafford and has smelt the stink and seen the leaks.

Oblak be nuts to leave Madrid to go there, but when you’re being offered the sort of money they can, its hard to turn it down, even if the entire place is toxic.

hell be hitting the road soon, in his F1 car

They could get Ramsdale in.

The first choice Arsenal keeper is hardly gonna sign for united? Wasn’t the benching on Sunday tactical? Arteta has a massive hard on for the prospect of rotating keepers. I reckon he’ll sub one in a game one of these days.

He’s only letting Ramsdale down gently.

I refuse to live in a world where Jamie Carragher is right.

I’m rotating between Buffon and Casillias on Cm 01/02 and it’s going very well

#trendsetter