Matters regarding Limerick, Limerick Pubs, No Culture allowed

If you feel €20 is good value for a wipe down with a chamois fair enough. You’d do it yourself in a minute.

Why would i do it myself when i can pay someone to do it?

If you are looking for real proper job then this crowd have a mobile unit and will call to your house and do it for you:

www.mxvaleting.ie

Probably a bit more expensive than you are looking for.

Bit dear that, i’m thinking a €30 full clean job. Will go with one of the lads suggestions above, probably place on mulgrave street if they do inside too.

Why would he demean himself by doing that? He is obviously very successful and has money. Jesus I wouldn’t be seen dead cleaning the inside of a car. Like some sort of third rate eastern European scumbag working in a car wash

The independent have completely changed their report of this incident

" According to gardai the man asked the boys for a mobile phone and then fled with the phone threatening them not to contact gardai. "

Seems like the independent paper tried to manufacture some elements to the story to invoke people’s interest.

Some witty exchanges there between Henry McLean and some locals on Newstalk. Talking about how women turn into their mothers. One lad was agreeing.

Local: Of course dey do. Apples don’t fall far from the tree ju’know.

Henry: And you’re eating an apple now.

Local: How bad!

Henry: Do you think you’ll turn out like your father?

Local: I hope not, he’s ded!

That’s Limerick city kid.

Munster born boggers tend to use that stupid “how bad” phrase a lot. Cunts.

Shure how bad, you quare cunt

How bad

daycent, kid. Pure fucking daycent.

@balbec, would Hobbs be a typical Kilmallock name?

Nope. Must be a blow in.

FFS

Mark Hobbs, an English man living in Kilmallock Co Limerick, had previously threatened to kill Ali Aslan, the owner of Megabites chip shop in Kilmallock, with a kitchen knife.

Could have happened to anyone, the judge did the right thing letting him off.

Good curry chip in Megabites.