I wouldnât ate that fucking muck.
Hobbs had a mental breakdown apparently.
The judge did the right thing.
he should have been given a medal
The smoking area enforcement seems very hit and miss. Theyâd clean up if they strolled around any town in Ireland
A bad week for Kilmallock.
This is a political action against Iron Mike.
The racist attack was on the chipper next door. An eventful place that lane
there is very little space on the front of that chipper to get a good venomous slogan or two in
I heard a story about a lad slipping on piss in the toilet in there recently, cracked his skull. Supposedly in a very bad way, its supposed to be filthy inside the pub. @balbec and truth to these rumours?
It certainly is no place to go for a first Tinder date
What city pubs are busy on mickey money night lads?
Do you know the way they have that Facebook page âHumans of New Yorkâ, Iâm thinking of starting one entitled âlunatics of Limerickâ.
Walked past a lad earlier being dragged to the Garda station by two plain clothes guards roaring âI didnât touch that fucking busâ followed by the slightly contradictory âit was open when I got thereâ. The reason he was being dragged to the Garda station rather than taken in a car or what not, was that the bus in question was about 50 yards from the front door of Henry Street Garda station.
I also witnessed an exchange between a traffic warden and some local layabout, for context the car was parked legally but had no disc or whatever up.
âSure Iâm only living around the corner, where the fuck do you expect me to park it?â
You are allowed park it here, but you have to put up a disc on it.
âEverytime? Sure thatâd cost me a fucking fortuneâ
Whatâs the story with went on out in castleconnel last night? Sounds dodgy as fuck and one lad is dead
Tried to rob a boat on the way home from a night out and it went tits up.
Poaching? Or is it the wrong time of year.
One fell out and slapped his head.
They were all locked, high jinks gone wrong.
Your man who died was locked up until recently I heard.
One Lees dole cheque to be issued then
Good day old pals, should I request a specific room in The Savoy? A certain view worth having etc? A terrace facing the castle? Iâve a missed call from Joanna / Johanna on reception looking to confirm my reservation for Saturday so nowâs my chance?