Matters regarding Limerick, Limerick Pubs, No Culture allowed

I got a right hiding in Croom one night

Did you go too far with the slagging in Storanā€™s?

I heard the Caseys bought the thatch in Fedamore?

Yerrah, there should probably be an extra day set aside in the week just to give me a hiding

That a fact? Thought the licence was gone out of it.

Bit of land behind it to let the horses run around is the goal there Iā€™d say.

The public house licence surely wasnt considered.

Ah yeah. Great for the area. The Limerick Regenerationā€™s really been a marvellous success.

Horrific to be honest.

Cahernane was always a cunt of a spot though.

The sulky was out and about there 12/13 years ago.

The old British Army camp there didnā€™t do the place any favours. Never recovered.

Myself and @anon26343222 beat Barney out in Pascals(now Sareva bar) a couple of years back in a cracking game of doubles,he is fuckin deadly!

Brave lads going across the border into Claire like that mate.

Walked all over the cunts on their own precious turf pal,great night!

Must be the last win ye had against us

Where was the army camp?

Phil Flannerys pal your bogey team! Least we donā€™t fix games though :laughing:

A sound manā€¦

Huh???

Meant in the context of a rare Limerick win v Clare.

Ah sure look Westbury and the general Parteen area is as good as Limerick anyway,we have done a wonderful job in the breed out process! Even the Clare lads realise now the border out that direction really starts at Clonlara.

Weā€™re generous to refugees from desperate circumstances :wink: