Memorable T Shirts you were once draped in

I’d a combo tee of UYI 1&2 that I bought in the Wilton Shopping Centre when visiting my Grandad in Cork in 92. I was a quite small ten year old and the only size available was XL. Still wore it regularly for a year or so. Like a proper young roaster, I had the tee tucked in so the GNR logo was probably just about visible

Great t shirt here that I’m about to put on to cut the grass

That’s a fine solid carpet

Thanks I suppose, stairs and landing, the only carpet in the house.
Nice T-Shirt as well isn’t it?

vintage-rage-against-machine-long_1_b950dbcf06e677d3b02e0821a885a4da

Alot of anger and self loathing there lads. God bless the 90s.

30E58F15-3C7C-4A9E-BC56-F3DF47828C3C

Give 'Em Enough Rope. A very good album, but pales in comparison to what came before it and what was to come after.

Rare-Vintage-Homelands-T-Shirt-from-the-First-Festival

No VCs today. Wearing your favourite clash t-shirt to work is grand.

41zu1WtfPDL.UX342

Bought this down in Cark when I was ten. Think I bought an XL. The fucking thing was like a dress on me

images

the record rack in ennis used to do a great trade in this sort of shite, used to go well with a pair of tight dingo jeans and black shoes

In the Queens Old Castle centre no doubt there used to be a savage shop for buying a printed t shirt

republic-ireland-neills-vintage-shirt_360_d2af765deff8ef98611e4c2c95b711f5

Think it was inside in Wilton actually