Message to the Mulliance Elders

Because your a prick and nobody likes you.:clap:

a few other members think that you ain’t to be trusted…

Of course not, he’s in with the Dublin trolls in a major way. He lost his muldooness long go.

Say it ain’t so Puke…

Could you not put in a word for me?

As I cast my vote it threw my mind back to that scene from The Wind That Shakes the Barley where they executed their friend (brother?) for being a tout. They didn’t want to do it, but it had to be done, so it was done.

Kev desparately sniffing about for a few crumbs from the tipptops* table…

Kev craving attention from tipptops*…

Tippy tit top, your badly rattled due to your exclusion from the Mulliance. Thing is its kinda sad to see you so pathetically licking up to Puke to “put in a good word”.

A serious low point in your internetting career. Been a bad day for you.

I dont get Mulliance pms any more either,it dont bother me though,i do my own thing:thumbsup:

The mulliance was discontinued a while back. The puke is winding ye up.

Sometimes decisions need to be made, and the greater good is respected. It was a bollix of a decision I’m sure.

[quote=“tipptops*”]Say it ain’t so Puke…

Could you not put in a word for me?[/quote]

No problem buddy:thumbsup:

Sound.

While you are at, is there anything you can do with this hanger-on that is tailing me around?

bogtrotters cant be trusted it seems

Bogtrotters should not be crossed you mean

[quote=“The Dunph”]Go fuck yourselves.

I’m out.[/quote]

Fair play to you for standing up to them. Everyone likes a good rant at the whole forum. :clap:

i had a feeling you would appreciate that :smiley: :clap:

Dunph has a right to be pissed off.

Scandalous carry on.

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Dunph has a right to be pissed off.

Scandalous carry on.[/quote]

He took the soup.