Micko

Sure didnā€™t these lads do it.

Ram- no boy

Iā€™ll have a word with Karl

Or Karol as that bell end Canning used to call him.

Split season eh

The league is a serious affair in Laois, thatā€™s where we do all our sorting out

Kelly Cup coming up soon Iā€™d imagine?

What age is the wife? She looks a fresher model in the wedding photos.

Draw to be made any day now. Proper warfare expected.

Micko is merely following a trend now. Life begins at 80. Buzz Aldrin and former CIA JFK security detail Clint Hill married recently.

Wow, fair play to Buzzā€‹:clap::clap:

Heā€™s over the moon

22 Likes

This came up in my timeline yesterday but struggled to find a thread to post it in

Buzz is an alright sort

Good man Buzz, God be with the days when youā€™d need to watch what you say for fear of a punch in the mouth

Thatā€™s a cracker of a right hand for a lad of his age

Iā€™d say yer man was seeing stars after that dig.

Buzz has a Strongarm

Wtf is a moon truther? :smiley:

Where are the Dywers honeymooning?

A conspiracy theorist that doesnā€™t believe the moon landing happened Iā€™d imagine.

A lad who likes to ask questions