Minks,Stoats,Weasels and Tipp animals etc

They’re hard to catch though on your own, very fast and elusive…

Are they not fuckin massive rabbits?

The thing about stoats is they have lots of pace and creativity

I’d like to see that cunt catch a hare.

What kinda sick cunt wants to see an animal chase another animal?

I heard a great one today. A fella told me his girlfriend won’t let him send his bullocks to the mart because that means they’ll be stressed twice (going to the mart and then going to the factory) he has to finish them himself and just send them straight to the factory so they’ve only one trip in a lorry. This country is fucked I tell you. That’s the way we’re gone now.

He sent the wrong thing to the factory :smiley:

Ah here, that’s unreal. :smiley:

Spotted one of these cunts yesterday crossing the field in front of the house. It must have been 10 years since I saw one before. Mores the pity I didnt have the gun with me. :angry:

:clap: :clap: :guns: :guns:

Yours in agreement,

Something attacked the hen house last night, 4 dead on the spot and 3 missing. They had only started laying this week too :mad:

Sounds like the work of Ian Bailey. No doubt he’ll have an alibi organised for himself though.

That’s a very strange comment from someone in your position

Could well have been a mink. Co. Limerick is full of the hoors at the moment.

Got one outside the back utility room a few weeks ago, Nasty looking black shagger who now rests in peace.

How did you put the lights out on that fella, Elvis? Shotgun?

Pipe trap. They’re brazen bastards and will do anything for food so it’s easy enough to bait them.

A chap living near me keeps chickens and his numbers were dwindling like The Runts’. Like the fox, they’ve returned to the Irish countryside in a big way and are a feckin menace.

I’ve had encounters with two of the bastards (mink) in recent weeks, the first was when one popped up on a wall in the back field while myself and the auld lad were digging a few drills spuds. The second wasn’t really an encounter, but I came across a dead one in a field further back a few days later. It would be too much of a coincidence for these to be the same mink so I’ve come to conclusion the place is crawling with them. I’ve an old trap I need to fix a spring on, but once I do I’ll be setting it.

Keep us informed Runt.

Puke could have his vengeance yet.

#cullthepinemartins
#justiceforlohan

Someone’s been reading the forum alright.

http://www.newstalk.com/reader/47.301/80706/0/