Missing members

Flatty comes across as a great fella notwithstanding his admiration for the Abu Dhabi regime, but I think it was a poor post by him and @BruidheanChaorthainn was within his rights to have a pop at him

Ask @BruidheanChaorthainn

If you don’t like it put me on ignore. It’s a bit of craic and wumming that you take too seriously

Correct but you’ve some very nasty people on here who can’t handle the truth. I apologised a few posts later as I shouldn’t have been so forceful as is documented on the thread.

That isn’t enough for the likes of Gman, Kyle and the rest of the lads in the creep groups though.

Flatty semi regularly pms me about things and could easily have contracted me over it if wanted instead he went to a bunch of lads that were stalking my friends out in Australia and among other creepy activities. He can get lost now.

Pity Party Deal With It GIF

As the most impartial, measured and mature member of the forum (a low bar, etc), i declare this charge to be a load of shite

Some get the hint when their ‘friends’ move to the OTHER SIDE of the planet

Nope all documented publicly on here. Your man chucks whatever he’s called and Kyle thought I was nicking a lads bets so they started contacting him over it. He was based in Australia at the time.

He was as bemused and confused as me at the time. I remember being in aintree having to contact him and clear it all up.

Very creepy behaviour.

A couple of months ago your man Kyle was telling me a neighbour of mine was sending him photos of my house or something like that too.

Again very creepy behaviour.

These guys are fucking freaks of the highest order.

I apologised to Flatty a few posts later but getting these freaks involved is deeply unsettling as I’ve know idea what they’ll do next.

And sure what if you were…so long as they’re winning. There’s a few incorrigible wind-up merchants amongst the two lads you mentioned. I wouldn’t pay any heed.

No it’s really disturbing behaviour and extremely unsettling.

The fact Flatty was messaging these freaks has me really wondering now what else is going on.

@Cheasty is banned?

Yeah we went to chatgpt and asked for a list of friends in Australia belonging to the guy off the internet.

Where ever he is I hope he found some peace
Of mind anyway.

His profile is private so only the mods or cheasty would know this

Ah lads

Hope you are well.

sorry

I’m at a crossroads

You’re pathetic

Ah here. That’s in very bad taste.